Please turn on javascript in your browser to play chess.

NoFriendsPete

Rating (1490)
Last moved 56 minutes ago

About NoFriendsPete

50 yrs Male in Christchurch New Zealand.. I like to talk to people im playing against, and enjoy trying a variety of openings. I take skulls in tourney and clan games.Im a single parent, myself and my 16 yr old daughter Kayla. I have 10 cats and 1 golden retriever. Breakfast time at my place gets somewhat competitive. I have 5 tropical fish tanks with a good selection of fish, my African Cichlids tank would have to be my fav Chess isn't a matter of life or death, it's more important than that. Listen to music when I move in my games, usually punk rock, hard core. Oi .anything alternative. Collect old British punkrock on vinyl. Love my motorbikes and enjoy a fast ride

Rating Trend (last 50 games)

Rated Won / Drawn / Lost

All Rated

19084 games

As White

9442 games

As Black

9642 games

Player Stats

All Games Played19336
Rated19084
Won9145
Lost8564
Drawn1627
In Progress174
All Moves712983
Moves This Month5853
Rating1490
Tournament Entry Rating1628

Rated Color

All

19084 games

Won

8972 games

Lost

8491 games

Drawn

1621 games

Rated Timeouts

Won

1786 games

Lost

1 games

Historical

90 days1 Year5 Years
Highest Rating162017281767
Average Rating147114661505
Lowest Rating131512831238
Opponent Average Rating145814631504
Games Rated711287914477
  • Moves This Month is the number of moves made since the 1st of the month.
  • Highest Rating excludes provisional (first 20) games.
  • Tournament Entry Rating is calculated by the formula (CurrentRating + HighestRating) / 2. The entry rating will never drop to more than 100 points below your Highest Rating.
  • Rated stats are updated within 24 hours of the last completed rated game. Last refreshed on 21 Sep '18 .